Team

OFFICE personnel

Tyson Ard

CEO

Ext: 108

tyson@qualityps.com

Kevin Bruce

General Manager

Ext: 110

kbruce@qualityps.com


Jose Quiroz

Account Manager

Ext: 104

jquiroz@qualityps.com 


Sydnee Williams

Account Manager

Ext: 111

swilliams@qualityps.com

Brian Elliott

CFO

Ext: 112

belliott@qualityps.com
 

Courtney Pena 

Operations Manager

Ext: 121

cpena@qualityps.com 


Susan Dominguez

Account Manager

Ext: 119

sdominguez@qualityps.com

Michelle Davis

Account Manager

Ext: 124

mdavis@qualityps.com

David Paulson

President

Ext: 115

dpaulson@qualityps.com

Andrew Ventura

Quality Control Manager

Ext: 101

aventura@qualityps.com

Sara Serrato

Account Manager

Ext:102

sserrato@qualityps.com

Sharon Hinchey

Accounting Manager

Ext: 123

shinchey@qualityps.com

Shipping Department

Jose Garcia

Warehouse Manager

Ext: 117

jgarcia@qualityps.com

AbrahaVillasenor

Warehouse

Ext: 118

avillasenor@qualityps.com

David Lemus

Warehouse/Delivery

Ext: 118

dlemus@qualityps.com

alt tag