Team

OFFICE personnel

Steve Paulson

Sales Manager

Ext: 113

spaulson@qualityps.com

Howard Ward

Purchasing

Ext: 103

hward@qualityps.com


Jose Quiroz

Account Manager

Ext: 104

jquiroz@qualityps.com 


Dave Paulson

Sales
dpaulson@qualityps.com
(805) 407-9890

Brian Elliott

Controller

Ext: 112

belliott@qualityps.com
 

Courtney Pena 

Account Manager

Ext: 121

cpena@qualityps.com 


Spencer Smith

Account Manager

Ext: 119

ssmith@qualityps.com

Henry Ito

Sales
henry@qualityps.com
(805) 312-7906

Kevin Bruce

Operations Manager

Ext: 110

kbruce@qualityps.com

Sara Serrato

Account Manager

Ext: 102

sserrato@qualityps.com

Brent Elam

Sales
belam@qualityps.com
(805) 267-6210 

Tyson Ard

Sales
tyson@qualityps.com
(805) 312-6250

Shipping Department

Joey Gonzalez

Warehouse
joey@qualityps.com

Fred Hernandez

Warehouse/Delivery
fhernandez@qualityps.com

Jose Garcia

Warehouse/Delivery
jgarcia@qualityps.com

alt tag